The following options can be specified for an model tag:
For apps that process personal data, you can classify a data model as sensitive. This ensures minimal data retention periods in order to comply with regulations like the EU's GDPR. If a model is marked as
sensitive, all audit logs entries of objects of that model type will be deleted after 30 days. For example, if a
sensitiveobject gets created, the audit log entry will be deleted 30 days after the creation date. If the object gets updated or deleted, the audit log entry for the update will get deleted 30 days after the update date.
We also store a backup of the audit log for an additional 30 days, which means that the data will be completely deleted after 60 days.
If the model's classification is set as
standard, or isn't specified, all audit log entries for that model will be deleted after 3 years plus 30 days of backup window.
The following can be placed inside a